The BCB hosted an award ceremony on Thursday, November 12 to celebrate players that competed in the 2020 T20 First & Premier Division Domestic Leagues.


Premier Div. Most Runs – Kamau Leverock

First Div. Most Runs – Regino Smith

Premier Div. Most Wickets – Derrick Brangman

First Div. Most Wickets – Nekoda Bascome

Premier Div. Most Catches – McLaren Lowe

First Div. Most Catches – Q’Shai Darrell

100 Runs Club – Kamau Leverock (2), Onias Bascome (1), Zeko Burgess (1)

Premier Div. MVP – Kamau Leverock

First Div. MVP – Regino Smith

First Division Champions – Flatt’s Victoria Recreation Club & Warwick Workmen’s Club

Premier Div. Champions – Southampton Rangers Sports Club