Breaking news
  1. Coaches praise young cricketers after top Caribbean tournament
  2. Interns Launch Survey On Popularity Of Cricket
  3. Bean Rosario Helps Leeward Islands Win
  4. Young cricketers to receive mentorship from West Indies coaches
  5. Jayden Lambert Joins Cricket Board As Intern


The Bermuda Premier League (BPL) is an annual International T20 League contested by teams consisting of a blend of elite/international players. The concept of the league is inspired by the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) or the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The competition will provide entertainment for cricket fans and viewers while providing a platform for the development of cricket in Bermuda and returns for our sponsors and investors.

Event format:

  • T20 format (possibility of day & night matches)
  • 4 franchise teams
  • 2 weekends
  • 8 matches
  • Venue: National Sports Centre, Bermuda